Skip to content

STAFF

EXECUTIVE TEAM

BRENT SIMPSON

Brent Simpson

Lead Pastor Email:brent@myarisechurch.com

Ada Simpson

Co-Pastor
Email:ada@myarisechurch.com

Ken McAnulty

Executive Pastor Email:ken@myarisechurch.com

Tina Blount

Tina Blount

Community Pastor Email:tina@myarisechurch.com

ARISE CHURCH AT BRANDON TEAM

Josh Cunningham

Kids Pastor
Email:josh@myarisechurch.com

Keren Emmanuel

Keren Emmanuel

Connections Pastor Email:keren@myarisechurch.com

Jason Vega

Jason Vega

Worship Pastor Email:jason@myarisechurch.com

thomas

Prathyash & Ashley Thomas

Outreach & Evangelism Directors

ARISE CHURCH AT SOUTHSHORE TEAM

pete

Pete Kramer

Campus Pastor Email:pete@myarisechurch.com

jonny

Jonny Turpin

SouthShore Student Pastor Email:jonny@myarisechurch.com

kids directors

Rev & Elvia Winfree

SouthShore Kids Directors

SUPPORT STAFF

Debbie Youngblood

Debbie Youngblood

Administrative Assistant Email:debbie@myarisechurch.com

Melody Snyder

Melody Snyder

Finance Assistant Email:melody@myarisechurch.com

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Pastoral Care Director Email:lisa@myarisechurch.com

ARISE CHURCH INDIA AT BRANDON

George Mathew

George Mathew

India Campus Pastor Email:george@myarisechurch.com

John Jacob

India Campus Director Email:john.jacob@minister.com