Skip to content

STAFF

EXECUTIVE TEAM

pastor brent simpson

Brent Simpson

Lead Pastor Email:brent@myarisechurch.com

pastor ada simpson

Ada Simpson

Co-Pastor
Email:ada@myarisechurch.com

pastor ken mcanulty

Ken McAnulty

Executive Pastor Email:ken@myarisechurch.com

pastor tina blount

Tina Blount

Community Pastor Email:tina@myarisechurch.com

ARISE CHURCH AT BRANDON TEAM

pastor keren emmanuel

Keren Emmanuel

Connections Pastor Email:keren@myarisechurch.com

pastor jason vega

Jason Vega

Worship Pastor Email:jason@myarisechurch.com

jonny turpin

Jonny Turpin

Brandon Student Pastor Email:jonny@myarisechurch.com

ruben+aybar

Ruben Aybar

Youth Middle School Director

marilee

Marilee Allen

Children’s Pastor
Email:marilee@myarisechurch.com

prathyash thomas

Prathyash Thomas

Community Engagement
Director

ashely thomas

Ashley Thomas

Community Engagement
Director

patreese george

Patreese George

Online Creative Director
Email: patreese@myarisechurch.com

ARISE CHURCH AT SOUTHSHORE TEAM

pastor pete kramer

Pete Kramer

Location Pastor Email:pete@myarisechurch.com

pastor+cody+byrns

Cody Byrns

Children’s Pastor Email:cody@myarisechurch.com

jeremiah mcanulty middle school director

Jeremiah McAnulty

Southshore Student Pastor
Email:
Jeremiah@myarisechurch.com

ARISE CHURCH INDIA AT BRANDON

pastor george mathew

George Mathew

India Campus Pastor Email:george@myarisechurch.com

john jacob

John Jacob

India Campus Director Email:john.jacob@minister.com

SUPPORT STAFF

debbie youngblood

Debbie Youngblood

Administrative Assistant Email:debbie@myarisechurch.com

melody snyder

Melody Snyder

Finance Assistant Email:melody@myarisechurch.com

lisa miller

Lisa Miller

Pastoral Care Director Email:lisa@myarisechurch.com

amy royse

Amy Royse

Connections Admin
Email: amy@myarisechurch.com

codie williams

Codie Williams

NextGen Admin
Email: codie@myarisechurch.com

whitney kramer

Whitney Kramer

Admin Assistant Southshore
Email: ssadmin@myarisechurch.com

erika veatch

Erika Veatch

Administrative Assistant
Email: erika@myarisechurch.com

heather byrtus

Heather Byrtus

Social Media Manager

john and barbara bailey senior ministry directors

John and Barbara Bailey

Senior Ministry Directors

john allen arise school of ministry director

John Allen

Arise School of Ministry Director
Email: asom@myarisechurch.com